Call
× Wheelchair accessible seating is available; contact our box office at 514-845-9810 or info@geordie.ca.
Select the CALENDAR DATE you'd like to attend
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
Friday Nov 15 2019 7:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Nov 16 2019 4:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday Nov 17 2019 2:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Thursday Nov 21 2019 7:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Friday Nov 22 2019 7:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Nov 23 2019 4:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday Nov 24 2019 2:00 PM

Persephone Bound

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Friday Dec 6 2019 7:00 PM

It's a Wonderful Life

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Dec 7 2019 2:00 PM

It's a Wonderful Life

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Dec 7 2019 7:00 PM

It's a Wonderful Life

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Feb 8 2020 1:30 PM

The Water Chronicles

Montreal, arts interculturels (MAI)
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday Feb 8 2020 4:00 PM

Fear of Missing Out

Montreal, arts interculturels (MAI)
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday Feb 9 2020 1:30 PM

The Water Chronicles

Montreal, arts interculturels (MAI)
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday Feb 9 2020 4:00 PM

Fear of Missing Out

Montreal, arts interculturels (MAI)
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Friday May 1 2020 7:00 PM

Virginia Wolf

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday May 2 2020 2:00 PM

Virginia Wolf

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday May 3 2020 2:00 PM

Virginia Wolf

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Saturday May 9 2020 2:00 PM

Virginia Wolf

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca
Sunday May 10 2020 2:00 PM

Virginia Wolf

D.B. Clarke Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (514) 845-9810 or info@geordie.ca